Our Governors

Matthew Jones - Chair of Governors  

Matthew Harper - Acting Headteacher                                                                                       

Martha Andrews - Staff Governor

Richard Artingstoll - Parent Governor

Pam Clubb - Co-opted Governor

Graham Duplock -  Foundation Governor    

Catherine Hellman - Local Authority Governor

Peter Hellman - Associate Member

Robbie Higgins - Associate Member

Estella Last - Ex-officio, Curate

Jill Thomas - Foundation Governor      

Clerk to Governors -  Mrs Jacqui Hurley

All governors may be contacted through the Clerk to Governors Tel: 01227 830276 or email: